Josh Blakk – O.N.E (Deluxe) » Yours Truly

2 mins read

Josh Blakk has just released his highly anticipated deluxe album, O.N.E, which features a total of 8 tracks. The album includes collaborations with talented artists such as Bskute, Ric Hassani, MisterKay, and Ko-jo Cue.

With tracks like “Voices” featuring Bskute and “6am in Amsterdam” featuring MisterKay, Josh Blakk showcases his versatility as an artist, effortlessly switching between different styles and genres. The track “True Love is Hard To Find” featuring Ko-jo Cue is a standout, with its soulful melodies and emotional lyrics.

Fans of Josh Blakk can expect a mix of catchy hooks, smooth vocals, and thought-provoking lyrics in this deluxe album. The artist has worked hard to create a musical experience that is both entertaining and meaningful.

According to recent online news sources, the release of O.N.E (Deluxe) has been met with positive reviews from fans and critics alike. The album is already climbing the charts and is sure to be a hit among music lovers.

O.N.E (Deluxe)

Artist: Josh Blakk
Genres: Afro Soul
Release Date: 6/12/2024
Track Count: 8
Explicitness: notExplicit
Copyright: ℗ 2024 Josh Blakk, under exclusive copyright to rain. Labs


# Title Artist Duration Status
1 My Very Own Josh Blakk 2:43 Released
2 Voices (feat. Bskute) Josh Blakk 2:51 Released
3 Blacksmith Josh Blakk 3:38 Released
4 Hankipanki (Remix) [feat. Ric Hassani] Josh Blakk 3:39 Released
5 Nwanyioma Josh Blakk 3:37 Released
6 Iyawo Josh Blakk 2:48 Released
7 6am in Amsterdam (feat. MisterKay) Josh Blakk 3:00 Released
8 True Love is Hard To Find (feat. Ko-jo Cue) Josh Blakk 4:20 Released


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.